Board Members

Arisa Health is governed by a committed group of volunteer leaders serving on our Board of Directors.  Each of the 41 counties served by Arisa is represented by one or more directors who provide valuable leadership to the organization.


Frank Johnson | Washington County

Vice President(s):

Rebecca Jones | Benton County

Maribel C. Rogers | Pulaski County

Board Members:

Candra Brasel | Newton County

Jackie Brashears | Madison County

Regina Burkett | Woodruff County

Paige Catt | Clay County

Charles T. Cross | Carroll County

Donnie Davis | Washington County

Farris DeBoard | Benton County

Paul Dielmann | Perry County

Hayward Finks | Pulaski County

Julia Frost | Johnson County

Connie Gardner | Washington County

Lucilla S. Garrett | Carroll County

Marcia Harding | Pulaski County

Timothy Harness | Searcy County

Becky Hartsfield | White County

Kevin L. Hatfield | Madison County

Gary R. Head | Washington County

Jeanie B. Hill | Washington County

Alice Hines, Ph.D. | Conway County

Rhonda Hodges | Mississippi County

Vixen James | Boone County

Marsha Jones | Washington County

Rose Jones | Lonoke County

Amanda Joshlin | Lonoke County

Elizabeth Kelley | Carroll County

Deborah King | Phillips County

David V. McBee | Marion County

Kevin Molder | Poinsett County

Mike Morgenthaler | At-Large

Clyde E. Noel | Lee County

Dewayne Phelan | Poinsett County

Melissa Pierce | Crittenden County

Ruth Provost | Jackson County

Harold L. Pyle | Yell County

Lori P. Ross | Faulkner County

Lynn G. Russell | Washington County

Jerrod Sandefur | Independence County

Jerri Skaggs | Benton County

Eric Smith | Izard County

Sharon J. Spurlin | Carroll County

Chris Thornton | Washington County

Jeannie Tindall | Faulkner County

Henry Torres | Craighead County

Teresa Vaughan | Cleburne County

Herb Washington | Pulaski County

David West | Cross County

Cedric Williams | St. Francis County

Jessica Withrow | Baxter County

Leigh Ann Wright | Greene County

Kenny J. Wyatt | Stone County

Robert Young | Greene County